ALL DAYS

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Friday 10-07-2020 4260 1
2 Thursday 09-07-2020 5630 1
3 Wednesday 08-07-2020 2627 1
4 Tuesday 07-07-2020 7834 1
5 Monday 06-07-2020 7253 1
6 Sunday 05-07-2020 7941 1
7 Saturday 04-07-2020 8464 1
8 Friday 03-07-2020 4941 1
9 Thursday 02-07-2020 1277 1
10 Wednesday 01-07-2020 6972 1