ALL DAYS

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Monday 25-01-2021 5345 1
2 Sunday 24-01-2021 5233 1
3 Saturday 23-01-2021 4168 1
4 Friday 22-01-2021 8593 1
5 Thursday 21-01-2021 4326 1
6 Wednesday 20-01-2021 5395 1
7 Tuesday 19-01-2021 6415 1
8 Monday 18-01-2021 4223 1
9 Sunday 17-01-2021 3208 1
10 Saturday 16-01-2021 4050 1