ALL DAYS

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Saturday 31-10-2020 3377 1
2 Friday 30-10-2020 2969 1
3 Thursday 29-10-2020 0996 1
4 Wednesday 28-10-2020 7102 1
5 Tuesday 27-10-2020 6749 1
6 Monday 26-10-2020 4561 1
7 Sunday 25-10-2020 9153 1
8 Saturday 24-10-2020 4952 1
9 Friday 23-10-2020 4516 1
10 Thursday 22-10-2020 5723 1