ALL DAYS

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Sunday 21-07-2019 6528 1
2 Saturday 20-07-2019 2767 1
3 Friday 19-07-2019 9425 1
4 Thursday 18-07-2019 2362 1
5 Wednesday 17-07-2019 3195 1
6 Tuesday 16-07-2019 6535 1
7 Monday 15-07-2019 5177 1
8 Sunday 14-07-2019 3387 1
9 Saturday 13-07-2019 2253 1
10 Friday 12-07-2019 8689 1