ALL DAYS

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Monday 21-06-2021 2131 1
2 Sunday 20-06-2021 1284 1
3 Saturday 19-06-2021 7296 1
4 Friday 18-06-2021 1978 1
5 Thursday 17-06-2021 1868 1
6 Wednesday 16-06-2021 9879 1
7 Tuesday 15-06-2021 5666 1
8 Monday 14-06-2021 3582 1
9 Sunday 13-06-2021 8070 1
10 Saturday 12-06-2021 9953 1