ALL DAYS

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Thursday 05-12-2019 2569 1
2 Wednesday 04-12-2019 2948 1
3 Tuesday 03-12-2019 5023 1
4 Monday 02-12-2019 5762 1
5 Sunday 01-12-2019 0829 1
6 Saturday 30-11-2019 9087 1
7 Friday 29-11-2019 5226 1
8 Thursday 28-11-2019 9715 1
9 Wednesday 27-11-2019 8708 1
10 Tuesday 26-11-2019 7362 1