ALL DAYS

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Monday 14-10-2019 5225 1
2 Sunday 13-10-2019 2588 1
3 Saturday 12-10-2019 2775 1
4 Friday 11-10-2019 8081 1
5 Thursday 10-10-2019 6103 1
6 Wednesday 09-10-2019 5413 1
7 Tuesday 08-10-2019 0586 1
8 Monday 07-10-2019 9022 1
9 Sunday 06-10-2019 5669 1
10 Saturday 05-10-2019 6519 1