ALL DAYS

No DAY DATE RESULT PRICE
1 Tuesday 21-09-2021 1416 1
2 Monday 20-09-2021 6836 1
3 Sunday 19-09-2021 6077 1
4 Saturday 18-09-2021 4913 1
5 Friday 17-09-2021 0631 1
6 Thursday 16-09-2021 6573 1
7 Wednesday 15-09-2021 1239 1
8 Tuesday 14-09-2021 8696 1
9 Monday 13-09-2021 8927 1
10 Sunday 12-09-2021 5002 1